London Clinical Senate PPV meetings are held monthly.

Dates for 2024 meetings are:

Tuesday 6th February

Tuesday 5th March 

Tuesday 2nd April 

 Tuesday 7th May 

Tuesday 4th June

Tuesday 2nd July 

Tuesday 3rd September

Tuesday 1st October

Tuesday 5th November

Tuesday 3rd December